X

To optimise your experience on our website we use cookies. Learn more.    OK

equestrianglobe | Team

Sacha Eckjans

Sacha Eckjans
CEO


phone +49 5401 89 660 42
mail eckjans@equestrian-globe.com

Sonja von Hofmann

Sonja von Hofman
Executive Assistant


phone +49 5401 89 660 32
mail hofman@equestrian-globe.com

Lena Rindermann

Lena Rindermann
Training & Certification

phone_iphone +49 162 2188831
phone + 86 159 01780741
mail rindermann@equestrian-globe.com

Maiken Jaeschke

Maiken Jaeschke
Office China
 

phone +86 186 10114014
mail jaeschke@equestrian-globe.com

Maggie Zhao

Maggie Zhao
Office China

phone +86 136 61118335
mail zhao@equestrian-globe.com

Alexandra Kornfeld-Gran

Alexandra Kornfeld-Gran
Strategic Projects

phone_iphone +49 173 5336108
mail kornfeld@equestrian-globe.com

Nora Walden

Nora Walden
PR & Media

phone +49 5401 89 660 32
mail walden@equestrian-globe.com

Conny Meyer

Conny Meyer
Project "TROY"

phone +86 184 10703958
mail meyer@equestrian-globe.com

Simone Pollmann Schweckhorst

Simone Pollmann-Schweckhorst
Official Agent Hermès Sellier

phone + 49 178 285 1869
mail sps@equestrian-globe.com

Brigitte Steffen
Accounting & Financials

phone +49 5492 808 193
mail b.steffen@schockemoehle.de

Sascha Dahmen
websteil. | internetagentur

phone +49 521 384 9901
mail info@websteil.de